police_pension_2016001006.gif police_pension_2016001006.gif b02backl.gif b02backl.gif b02backl.gif police_pension_2016001006.gif police_pension_2016001006.gif b02backl.gif
Police Pension Fund of Forest Park, Illinois
Contact Us
517 Desplaines Avenue Forest Park, Illinois 60130
David Preiwisch - Pensioners Trustee
Michael Harrison - Active OfficersTrustee
President / Trustee
Forest Park Police Pension Fund
517 Desplaines Avenue
Forest Park, Illinois 60130
Email:
Vice President / Trustee
Forest Park Police Pension Fund
517 Desplaines Avenue
Forest Park, Illinois 60130
Email:
Dianne Eggers - Appointed Trustee
Robert Bryant - Active Officers Trustee

dpreiwisch@sbcglobal.net
Secretary / Trustee
Forest Park Police Pension Fund
517 Desplaines Avenue
Forest Park, Illinois 60130
Email:

dianne.eggers@yahoo.com
Assistant Secretary / Trustee
Forest Park Police Pension Fund
517 Desplaines Avenue
Forest Park, Illinois 60130
Email:
Dora Murphy
Richard J. Reimer
Lauterbach & Amen
Allison Barrett
Board's Recording Secretary
Forest Park Police Pension Fund
517 Desplaines Avenue
Forest Park, Illinois 60130
Phone: (708) 615-6223
Fax: (708) 366-2931
Email:
Board's Attorney
Reimer, Dobrovolny & Karlson LLC
15 Spinning Wheel Road, Suite 310
Hinsdale, Illinois 60521
Phone: (630) 654-9547
Fax: (630) 654-9676
Email:

dora.murphy@sbcglobal.net

rreimer@rjrlaborlaw.com
Board's Accounting Firm
Lauterbach & Amen
P.O. Box 4236
Wheaton, Illinois 60189
Phone: (630) 393-1483
Fax: (630) 393-2516
Email:
Website:
Board's Payroll Benefit Administrator
Lauterbach & Amen - Partner
P.O. Box 4236
Wheaton, Illinois 60189
Phone: (630) 393-1483
Fax: (630) 393-2516
Email:
Website:
Art Tepfer
Board's Actuary
Tepfer Consulting
155 Revere Drive, Suite 6
Northbrook, Illinois 60062
Phone: (847) 509-7740
Fax: (847) 509-7745
Email:

office@lauterbachamen.com

abarrett@lauterbachamen.com

atepfer@tepferconsulting.com

www.lauterbachamen.com
www.lauterbachamen.com
Website Designed by - Dave Preiwisch - Website Administrator / Forest Park Police Pension Fund
Patricia Scott Albrecht - Appointed Trustee
Trustee
Forest Park Police Pension Fund
517 Desplaines Avenue
Forest Park, Illinois 60130
Email: