police_pension_2016001006.gif police_pension_2016001006.gif b02backl.gif b02backl.gif b02backl.gif police_pension_2016001006.gif police_pension_2016001006.gif b02backl.gif
Police Pension Fund of Forest Park, Illinois
517 Desplaines Avenue Forest Park, Illinois 60130
The next Forest Park Police Pension Board quarterly meeting is
scheduled at 8:00 AM on Wednesday July 18th, 2018 in the lower level
of the municipal building at 517 Desplaines Ave. Forest Park IL.
Website Design - Dave Preiwisch - Website Administrator / Forest Park Police Pension Fund

It is with regret that we inform you that Dianne Eggers the Village appointee to the Police Pension Board has announced her retirement from the board effective the end of her term on April 30, 2018. Dianne has served the Board well during her terms. We wish her well. Thank You Dianne for your service.
The Forest Park Police Pension Board conducted elections from the current active police officers. The ballots were counted at the April 18, 2018 Board meeting and the following were the results of the election.

Christopher Chin - 18 votes
Jack Reilly - 14 votes
Young Lee - 1 vote
Mike Harrison - 1 vote
Robert Bryant - 2 votes
George Hickey - 1 vote

The active officers elected are the TWO active officers receiving the most votes. Congratulations to Christopher Chin and Jack Reilly who received the highest number of votes. The elected active officers terms will run from May 01, 2018 to April 30, 2020.
We would like to thank Robert Bryant and Michael Harrison for their service to the Police Pension Board as the active officers elected representatives. Their service to the pension board over the years has been well appreciated by the rest of the Board. We wish them well.